Dates

Sat June 1, 2024

Sat June 1, 2024

Mojo Pie at The Homestead
6 until the fireworks start

The Homestead

Sat June 29, 2024

Sat June 29, 2024

Susan Munson at The Dairy Market
6 - 8

Summer Patio Series

Fri July 12, 2024

Fri July 12, 2024

Susan Munson at Holly's Diner
9 - 12

Chicks with Picks

Sat July 13, 2024

Sat July 13, 2024

Mojo Pie at The Dairy Market
6 - 8

Summer Patio Series

Sun July 14, 2024

Sun July 14, 2024

Mojo Pie at Chiles Peach Orchard
1 - 4 pm

Chiles Peach Orchard

Fri July 19, 2024

Fri July 19, 2024

Mojo Pie at The Jefferson Vineyards
4:30 - 6:30 pm

Jefferson Vineyards

Fri Aug 2, 2024

Fri Aug 2, 2024

Mama Tried at Pro Re Nata
7 - 10 pm

Pro Re Nata

Sat Aug 3, 2024

Sat Aug 3, 2024

Mama Tried at Chicken Shack
8 - 11:30 pm

Chicken Shack

Sun Aug 11, 2024

Sun Aug 11, 2024

Mojo Pie at The Jefferson Vineyards
2 - 4 pm

Jefferson Vineyards

Sat Aug 24, 2024

Sat Aug 24, 2024

Mojo Pie at Glass House Winery
5 - 8 pm

Glass House Winery

Sat Sept 7, 2024

Sat Sept 7, 2024

Mama Tried at Albemarle Co
5:30 - 9 pm

Fundraiser for Hope is Everything, Inc

Sun Sept 8, 2024

Sun Sept 8, 2024

Mama Tried at The Tobacco Barn
2 - 5 pm

Cinco de Mayo on Sept EightO!!

Sat Oct 12, 2024

Sat Oct 12, 2024

Mojo Pie at Albemarle Ciderworks
2:30 - 4:30 pm

Albemarle Ciderworks

Sun Oct 13, 2024

Sun Oct 13, 2024

Mojo Pie at The Jefferson Vineyards
2 - 4 pm

Jefferson Vineyards

Sat Oct 19, 2024

Sat Oct 19, 2024

Mojo Pie trio at Eastwood Farm and Winery
6 - 8 pm

Eastwood After Dark

Sun Nov 3, 2024

Sun Nov 3, 2024

Mojo Pie at Albemarle Ciderworks
2:30 - 4:30 pm

Albemarle Ciderworks

Sat Dec 7, 2024

Sat Dec 7, 2024

Mama Tried at Batesville Market
7 - 10 pm

Batesville Market

Sat Dec 14, 2024

Sat Dec 14, 2024

Mojo Pie at Albemarle Ciderworks
2:30 - 4:30 pm

Albemarle Ciderworks

Sun Dec 15, 2024

Sun Dec 15, 2024

Mojo Sweet Potato Pie Christmas Singalong and Pie Share at Glass House Winery
2 - 5 pm

Glass House Winery

Sat Feb 8, 2025

Sat Feb 8, 2025

Mama Tried at WTJU studio
2 - 4 pm

WTJU studio